Living in a Small Town

Members from his first area back in Nampa
Brady’s baptism
Elders
Elders

For those of you who do not know, I have transferred to Oregon. It’s a really cool place. The people here are amazing. On Tuesdays I get to help out with some seniors at a lunch meal. So far I am loving my mission. It’s hard to believe I have been out in the field for almost 7 months now. Back in Caldwell I met some pretty amazing people there as well. Here are a few pictures to show you guys what all I have been up to.

-Elder Rettig
IMG_1252 IMG_1237 IMG_1248

The Elders are making sushi
The Elders are making sushi
A horse named Sage
Leave a Reply

