200 days down 500 left

Hey everyone!

Transfers have been crazy. I am now a trainer. It’s so weird to think about. I feel like I just started my mission and now I am a trainer! Something else that is super exciting I finally get to drive again. I do get to stay in Oregon for another transfer and get some more work done here. My new companion and trainee is Elder Skipper. He is from Dothan, Alabama. Things are really starting to pick up with the holidays rolling in and what not. Pray and have faith and you will be blessed.

-Elder Rettig

Leave a Reply

