Time is Flying

I am not entirely sure where the time has gone but I have been out in the field for 9 months now! I have been in Union for 3 transfers. The longest I have been in an area. I have been doing a lot of service work which is super awesome. Last week the bishop hit a cow. He was driving below the speed limit on a rod and came around a curve and BAM, there was a cow. It kind of just rolled over the car. Needless to say everyone is okay. Well except the cow. I has definitely gotten cold out here. There is snow on the mountains and it’s super pretty. I have been so super busy with the holidays coming up. This time of year is always crazy but it’s nice knowing that I am doing great work. I hope everyone is doing well and I love you guys.

-Elder Rettig

Leave a Reply

